Scientific Advisory Board

PathMaker has brought together a distinguished Scientific Advisory Board consisting of leading US and European experts in the fields of non-invasive stimulation, neuromodulation, neuroscience and rehabilitation.

Zaghloul Ahmed, Ph.D.

Professor and Chairman, Department of Physical Therapy, and Professor, Center for Developmental Neuroscience, City University of New York
Scientific Founder

Jean-Charles Lamy, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Paris Brain Institute (ICM, Paris)

Ole Isacson, M.D.-Ph.D.

Professor of Neurology (Neuroscience) at Harvard Medical School and Professor of Neurology at Massachusetts General Hospital

Emilio Bizzi, M.D., Ph.D.

Institute Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and Investigator, McGovern Institute for Brain Research

Bechir Jarraya, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine, University of Versailles-Paris-Saclay; Head of Neuromodulation Unit at Foch Hospital; Head of Neuroscience team at CEA Neurospin